Festivals

 “Every season in Attica is pure magic… just like its Festivals! What are you waiting for? Discover them now!”

Spring

March

Festival du Film Francophone: http://festivalfilmfrancophone.gr
Electric Nights Music Festival: https://www.facebook.com/electricnightsgr
Athens Animfest: https://athensanimfest.eu
Athens half marathon: https://athinahalfmarathon.gr

April

Athens International Digital Film Festival: https://www.aidff.com
Kifissia Flower Show: http://kifissiaflowershow.gr
Climbing Festival at Fyli: https://el-gr.facebook.com/pg/AthensFyliClimbFest/about
Comicdom con Athens: http://www.comicdom-con.gr

Μay

Spetsathlon: http://spetsathlon.com
Athens Street Food Festival: http://athensstreetfoodfestival.gr/en
Fast Forward Festival: https://www.onassis.org/initiatives/onassis-stegi
Festival de cine hispanofono de AtenasΑ https://fecha.gr

Summer

June

Athens & Epidaurus Festival: http://greekfestival.gr
PoroSea-Run-Swim-Cycle: https://www.facebook.com/events/301487677121595
Hydra – Miaoulia Festival: http://www.hydra.gr/why/en_miaoulia.html
Athens Technopolis Jazz Festival: https://www.facebook.com/pg/AthensTechnopolisJazzFestival/posts
Athens Pride Festival: http://athenspride.eu
Open Air Film Festival: http://www.aoaff.gr
Spetses Classic Regatta: https://www.facebook.com/classicregatta
ArtAthina: https://www.art-athina.gr/index.php
Piraeus – Days of Sea: http://www.imeresthalassas.gr
Athens Bike Festival: http://www.bikefestival.gr
European Music Day: http://www.europeanmusicday.gr
Color Day Festival: https://www.colourdayfestival.gr
Summer Nostos Festival: https://www.snfestival.org
Athens Photo Festival: https://www.photofestival.gr
Kite Parade: http://kiteparade.com
Release Music Festival: https://releaseathens.gr

July

Folklore Dance Festival – Dora Stratou: http://www.grdance.org/en
Rockwave Music Festival: http://www.rockwavefestival.gr
Eject Music Festival: https://www.ejekt.gr
Poros Arts Festival: https://el-gr.facebook.com/PorosArtsFestival

August

Aisxylia Festival – Eleusis: https://www.aisxylia.gr
Saronic Chamber Music Festival: https://www.saronicfestival.com
Hydra World Music Festival: http://www.hydraworldmusic.com
Aegina Film Festival: https://www.facebook.com/fetsivaldecinemaegine

Autumn

September

Athens International Film Festival: http://www.aiff.gr
Applied Arts Festival: https://www.appliedartsfestival.com
Votanicos Festival: https://www.facebook.com/votanikosfestival
Aegina Fistiki Festival: https://el-gr.facebook.com/AeginaFistikiFest/

October

Spetses Tweed Run: https://www.poseidonion.com/en/tweed-run
Spetses mini Marathon: http://spetsesmarathon.com
Petit Paris d’ Athenes: http://athensartnetwork.blogspot.com
Panorama of European Cinema: http://www.panoramafest.org/index.php/en/
Micro μ Festiva: http://micromfestival.gr/?lang=en

November

Adventure Film Festival: https://www.adventurefilmfestival.gr/en/
Athens Authentic Marathon: https://www.athensauthenticmarathon.gr/site/index.php/en/
Animation Marathon: https://animationmarathon.eu/

Winter

December

Plissken Music Festival: http://www.plisskenfestival.gr

January

February

In edit film festival: http://www.in-edit.gr

August’s Full Moon

Attica

Many of Attica’s archaeological sites and museums are preparing something special for the full moon this year....